:: JazzTrax Home tickets
:: Listen :: Home ::  Radio Show :: Festivals :: Tickets :: New Releases :: Contact JazzTrax

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Catalina Island JazzTrax Festival- OPENING WEEKEND SERIES (Fri. Oct 14, Sat. Oct 15, Sun. Oct 16) Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Catalina Island JazzTrax Festival - CLOSING WEEKEND SERIES (Fri. Oct 21, Sat. Oct 22, Sun. Oct 23) Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 10/13/2016
at 7:30 PM
Unplugged Concert at Descanso Beach - -Guitarists Peter White & Marc Antoine Descanso Beach Club
Avalon, CA
Fri 10/14/2016
at 7:00 PM
Catalina Island JazzTrax Festival - --Saxophonist Rocco Ventrella with LA Collective, Saxophonist Mindi Abair and the Boneshakers Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Sat 10/15/2016
at 12:00 PM
Catalina Island JazzTrax Festival - --Singer Lindsey Webster, Saxophonist Michael Lington with Singer Kenny Lattimore & Jonathan Fritzen Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Sat 10/15/2016
at 7:00 PM
Catalina Island JazzTrax Festival - -- Roman Street, Saxophonist Boney James Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Sun 10/16/2016
at 12:00 PM
Catalina Island JazzTrax Festival - --Artist TBA, Pieces of a Dream Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Sun 10/16/2016
at 7:00 PM
Catalina Island JazzTrax Festival - --Keyboardist Cecil Ramirez, Keyboardist Brian Culbertson Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Thu 10/20/2016
at 7:30 PM
Unplugged Concert at Descanso Beach - -Guitarist Nick Colionne Descanso Beach Club
Avalon, CA
Fri 10/21/2016
at 7:00 PM
Catalina Island JazzTrax Festival - --Japanese Keyboardist Keiko Matsui, DW3 Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Sat 10/22/2016
at 12:00 PM
Catalina Island JazzTrax Festival - --Saxophonist Eric Darius, Acoustic Alchemy Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Sat 10/22/2016
at 7:00 PM
Catalina Island JazzTrax Festival - --Saxophonist/Singer Grace Kelly, The Average White Band Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Sun 10/23/2016
at 12:00 PM
Catalina Island JazzTrax Festival - --Keyboardist Ben Tankard, Guitarist/Singer Ray Parker Jr. Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Sun 10/23/2016
at 7:00 PM
Catalina Island JazzTrax Festival - --Guitarist Adam Hawley, Guitarist Peter White with Saxophonists Paul Taylor & Euge Groove Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.